Management - State Institution «Palace of the Republic»
image logo


Director of the Palace of the Republic

Prikhodovskiy Maksim Anatolievich

Phone: +375 (17) 229-92-01

First Deputy Director

Naumovich Yuriy Dmitrievich

Phone: +375 (17) 229-92-03

Deputy Director for the organization and holding of state, special and cultural and entertainment events

Vasilieva Julia Mikhailovna

Phone: +375 (17) 229-92-14

Deputy director for technical issues – Chief Engineer

Lebedev Andrey Anatolievich

Phone: +375 (17) 229-92-02

Chief mechanical engineer

Chernianin Konstantin Viacheslavovich

Chief Power Engineer

Grinkevich Dmitriy Olegovich

Chief Accountant

Chernysh Tatyana Vasilievna 

Department of personnel and legal work

Department head
Pavlovskaya Elena Aleksandrovna

Department of Planning and Economic Analysis

Department head
Pshenko Olga Aleksandrovna

The Honored Collective of the Republic of Belarus The Presidential Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Сhief conductor 
Kulbakov Vitaliy Grigorievich

The Honored Collective of the Republic of Belarus The Presidential Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Orchestra director
Bortnik Olesya Viktorovna

Department of state, special and cultural entertainment events

Department head
Kravchenko Olga Valerievna

Ticket offices

Cashier manager
Fanskaya Natalia Ivanovna


Head of Chancellery
Prokofieva Valentina Leonidovna

Department of administrators

Department head
Dalimaeva Tatyana Nikolaevna

Department of automated control system

Department head
Ostapenko Aleksey Petrovich

Electrical engineering department

Department head
Kostyuk Alexander Andreevich

Stage lighting service

Department head
Ananich Andrey Vitalievich

Department of production and operational complex

Department head
Antonov Dmitriy Arkadievich

Repair and Comprehensive Maintenance Service

Department head
Rabets Evgeny Vasilievich

Department of air conditioning, ventilation, heat supply, water supply, sewerage and dust removal

Department head
Moroziuk Oleg Ignatievich

Department of the sound-technical complex, communications, film and television

Department head
Dyko Sergey Vladimirovich

Security department

Department head Tsybulko Dmitriy Vasilievich

Housekeeping department

Department head
Navitskaya Tatyana Vitalievna  

Catering and trade department

Department head
Shaternik Andrey Alexandrovich